Faculty and Staff

CHS FACULTY AND STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

White

Principal

Roger White

whiter3@mauryk12.org

Dr. Mac

Assistant Principal

McClain, Dr. Rose

mcclainr@mauryk12.org

Robertson

Assistant Principal

Robertson, Tammy

trobertson@mauryk12.org

Thomason

Assistant Principal

Thomason, Lee

thomasonl1@mauryk12.org

 

Campbell

Administrative Assistant

Campbell, Dorothy

campbelld3@mauryk12.org

Crowely

Administrative Assistant

Crowley, Gail

gcrowley@mauryk12.org

N Sharp

Administrative Assistant

Sharp, Norma

nsharp@mauryk12.org

Sharp

Bookkeeper

Sharp, Renee

sharpr1@mauryk12.org

 

ATHLETIC DIRECTORS

Creech

Creech, Kevin

 kcreech@mauryk12.org

RWilson

Wilson, Ray

wilsonr5@mauryk12.org

 

ATTENDANCE

Attendance


 

Church, Brenda

churchb@mauryk12.org

Osborne, Becky

bosborne@mauryk12.org

 

COUNSELING CENTER

 


Counseling Clerk  


Lawson

Lawson, Ellen
Counselor for
students (H - M)

 lawsone@mauryk12.org

 Macer
Macer, Matthew
Counselor for 
students (N - Z)

mmacer@mauryk12.org

Tallman

Tallman, Brandy
Counselor for 
students (A - G)

btallman@mauryk12.org

Roberts

Roberts, Lynn

Graduation Coach

robertsl6@mauryk12.org


CREDIT RECOVERY

Shepard

Shepard, Molly

mshepard@mauryk12.org


SRO

Duke

Officer Duke

tduke@mauryk12.org

Savage

Officer Savage

dsavage@mauryk12.org

 

FAMILY RESOURCE

FRC

Robertson, Jeanetta

jrobertson@mauryk12.org

Davis, Teresa

tdavis@mauryk12.org

 

NURSE

 

Cozart, Brookes

bcozart@mauryk12.org

 

CTE

G Brown

Brown, Garland

browng5@mauryk12.org

J Bbrown

Brown, Jessica

jbrown@mauryk12.org

 Butler  Butler, Rene

cbulter@mauryk12.org
Creech             

Creech, Kevin

kcreech@
mauryk12.org

 Holt  Holt, David

dholt@mauryk12.org

Humphrey

Humphrey, Dr. Briana

bhumphrey@mauryk12.org

Hunter

Hunter, Tammy

huntert2@mauryk12.org



Luttrel

Luttrell, Tracy

tluttrell@mauryk12.org

Lyman

Lymon, Chana

clymon@mauryk12.org

Michael

Michael, Johnathan

jmichael@mauryk12.org

 jnorman  Norman, Joshua

jnorman2@mauryk12.org

Potter

Potter, Nicholas

npotter@mauryk12.org

R Wilson

Wilson, Ray

wilsonr5@mauryk12.org

 

ELL

Mac

McMahan, Jean

mcmahanj@mauryk12.org

 

ENGLISH

D

Delmolino, Jennifer

jdelmolino@mauryk12.org

Fullerton

Fullerton, Beth

fullertonb@mauryk12.org

Hanners

Hanners, Pam

phanners@mauryk12.org

Hatcher

Hatcher, Linda

lhatcher@mauryk12.org

Pearcy

Pearcy, Karen

pearcyk1@mauryk12.org

Presson

Presson, Lilian

lpresson@mauryk12.org

South

South, Julie

jsouth@mauryk12.org

sstofel@mauryk12.org

Stofel, Sierra

sstofel@mauryk12.org

Tuck

Tuck, Frances

ftuck@mauryk12.org

Walker

Walker, David

walkerd5@mauryk12.org

 

FINE ARTS

Baxter

Baxter, Trevor

tcbaxter@mauryk12.org

Band Website

Boothe

Boothe, Blair

bboothe@mauryk12.org

Band Website

Gary

Gary, Renee

rgary@mauryk12.org

Website

Verdon

Verdon, Rachel

rverdon@mauryk12.org

Witherow

Witherow, Rebecca

rwitherow@mauryk12.org

Website

 

FOREIGN LANGUAGE 

Hill

Hill, Spencer

shill@mauryk12.org

 

Keltner, Deric

keltnerd@mauryk12.org

Krimmel

Krimmel, Andrea

akrimmel@mauryk12.org

 

Ogles, Ben

bogles@mauryk12.org

 

 

HEALTH AND WELLNESS

Bugg

Bugg, Joshua

jbugg@mauryk12.org

Website

Campbell

Campbell, Nick

ncampbell@mauryk12.org

Website

D. Davis

Davis, David

ddavis@mauryk12.org

Website

Kyle