Athletic Directory

NAME

TITLE

Ext.

EMAIL

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

 

Roger White

Head Principal

1095

whiter3@mauryk12.org

Kevin J. Creech

Co-Athletics Director

1081

kcreech@mauryk12.org

Ray Wilson

Co-Athletics Director

1036

wilsonr5@mauryk12.org

COMPLIANCE

 

 

 

Lynn Roberts

Athletic Compliance / Guidance

1100

robertsl6@mauryk12.org

TICKET OFFICE / FINANCE

 

 

 

Renee Sharp

Bookkeeper

1104

sharpr1@mauryk12.org

TRAINER

 

 

 

Chris Fett

Head Trainer

 

 

FELLOWSHIP OF CHRISTIAN ATHLETES

 

 

 

Molly Shepard

FCA Leader

1038

mshepard@mauryk12.org 

Jason Hoath

FCA Leader

1032

jhoath@mauryk12.org

SPIRIT SQUADS

 

 

 

Missy Todd

Cheer Coordinator

1026

toddm3@mauryk12.org

Sierra Stofel 

Dance Team Coordinator

1039

sphillips@mauryk12.org

BASEBALL

 

 

 

Mark Pickle

Head Coach

1015

picklem@mauryk12.org

Jeff Loveless

Assistant Coach

1019

jloveless@mauryk12.org

BOY'S BASKETBALL

 

 

 

Nick Campbell

Head Coach

1046

ncampbell@mauryk12.org

Scott Tilghman

Assistant Coach

1121

gtilghman@mauryk12.org

Tyler Smith

Assistant Coach

 

 

GIRL’S BASKETBALL

 

 

 

Joshua Bugg

Head Coach

1046

jbugg@mauryk12.org

Carden Virgo

Assistant Coach

1049

cvirgo@mauryk12.org

Megan Kilburn

Assistant Coach

 

mkilburn@mauryk12.org

BOWLING

 

 

 

Randy Cook

Head Coach

 

livtobowl300@yahoo.com

CROSS COUNTY

 

 

 

Sara Robert

Head Coach

1021

srobert@mauryk12.org

FOOTBALL

 

 

 

Jason Hoath

Head Coach

1032

jhoath@mauryk12.org

Wes Duncan

Assistant Coach

1007

wduncan@mauryk12.org

David Davis

Assistant Coach

1061

ddavis@mauryk12.org

Scott Tilghman

Assistant Coach

1121

gtilghman@mauryk12.org

Josh Taylor

Assistant Coach

 

 

Bob Vassar

Chaplain

 

 

GOLF

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GIRL’S RUGBY (7' & 15's)

 

 

 

Chris Binkley

Head Coach

1022

dbinkley@mauryk12.org

David Davis

Assistant Coach

1061

ddavis@mauryk12.org

BOY’S SOCCER

 

 

 

Greg Szydlowski

Head Coach

1003

gszydlowski@mauryk12.org

Drew Norman

Assistant Coach

1023

djnorman@mauryk12.org

GIRL’S SOCCER

 

 

 

Greg Szydlowski

Head Coach

1003

gszydlowski@mauryk12.org

Carden Virgo

Assistant Coach

1049

cvirgo@mauryk12.org

SOFTBALL

 

 

 

Shelby Burchell-Tietgens

Head Coach

 

shelby.burchell.28@gmail.com

Hannah Cole

Assistant Coach

1009

hthomason@maury12k.org

Colton Cole

Assistant Coach

 

 

SWIM

 

 

 

MaryRose Brantley

Head Coach

1056

mhillstrom@mauryk12.org

TENNIS

 

 

 

Stephanie Davis

Head Coach

1016

sriley@mauryk12.org

Amy Cheatham

Assistant Coach

1026

acheatham@mauryk12.org

TRACK & FIELD

 

 

 

Thalas Steele

Head Coach

 

train@steelathletes.com

Sara Robert

Assistant Coach

1021

srobert@mauryk12.org

WRESTLING

 

 

 

Dane Peoples

Head Coach

 

danepeoples@yahoo.com